My Son In Law was right: I AM old and forgetful!

While describing my concerns to my husband about the missing birthday candle holders, I pointed my finger towards the utility room, while my mouth was speaking about the bedroom. I paused. Why were my fingers pointing to the utility room? I paused again. I got up, opened the utility room door, and stared directly at the black and white striped box holding the beloved birthday candle holders.

Well, I’ll be damned. I am old and forgetful.

~ by Heather on September 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
