Moving In!

My daughter shared some pictures of their new home and I want to pass them along.

I am EXTREMELY jealous of her pull out drawers in the bottom cabinets and her glass-fronted upper cabinets.

And the view. Well, I’m glad my daughter and her husband have such a nice place to live, a beautiful view, and room for the dogs to run around. My son-in-law may have a horrible commute every day, but at least he’ll be excited to get home, too.

The house is definitely not a fixer-upper, but I imagine my son-in-law will find lots of things to do around the house, when he’s not in the vicinity of a boat ramp!

We hope to visit in a few months. I can’t wait to see the house, the dogs, my daughter, and my son-in-law. And not necessarily in that order!

From the living room looking into the back. Gorgeous!

Room at last!

OMG. You Were Right!! That is some kind of ugly wallpaper border! Take it down. Fast!!

Corian countertops, from the look of the sink. Nice!

To show off the china. At hand to use!

Charley and Sig in the backyard. Watch out for alligators and snakes, boys!

~ by Heather on April 4, 2011.

One Response to “Moving In!”

  1. nice amd bright and cheery looking.Love, Mom

Leave a comment