Snow? Did I say snow?

Obviously, the meteorologists got it wrong. Again. It started snowing around 7, didn’t even stick on the roads, and was done by 9. Two hours of nothin’. But I did get to sleep in an hour later.

Now it’s almost the weekend, and my husband has found a soup recipe from The New York Times that sounds yummy but takes a long time to cook. So we’ll be working on that tomorrow. Otherwise, I have planned to have no plans for the weekend except to go to Office Depot with my husband. I haven’t told him yet, though.

Oh, and laundry and housework. But otherwise, nothing. Absolutely gloriously nothing.

Weekend, here I come!

~ by Heather on February 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
