It’s A Miracle!

My dog can hear again! Yes, you heard right. Sonny can hear. Again! Without a procedure. Without a doctor’s visit. Without another prescription. Without even a call to the vet. How did this happen?

Who knows. But who cares. She works! Now, when I say “Sonny”, she responds. Now when I say, “kiss, kiss” I get a kiss. (Well, most of the time.) Now, when I say “Where’s Daddy?” she goes frantically looking all over the house.  And when I say “Daddy’s home” she runs to the edge of the kitchen and waits for the kitchen door to open. When she hears the car being locked with the beep-beep, her little nub starts wagging!.

My Dog Can Hear!

And I’m a happy girl.

~ by Heather on July 13, 2010.

One Response to “It’s A Miracle!”

  1. Maybe the wax fell out, but congtats on it it not costing anything. Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

 
